You can trust us

We love traveling and we have explored various parts of India. We also believe in making good friends and have life long relations with them. So, when you are traveling with us, you are basically traveling with your friends and you'd always be in good company. Moreover, we treat every guest as a part of our family and we believe in the model of delivering the best experience possible. Here is what our friends think of us.


Memories are priceless!
You can always make more money, but you can't always make more memories.

- A Wise M

    5 star review  I can’t say which part of my Indian holiday with Adventure Explorer was the highlight as I loved it all! Jitender is a great guide and his knowledge and sense of humour made the trip for my friend and I a real winner. Everything ran smoothly and we achieved so much without feeling rushed, and also had time to relax. We’re planning our return trip to explore more of India with Adventure Explorer.

    thumb MaryAnne Adams
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  Simply the best! My friend and I have recently returned from a 3 week trip to India and we travelled with Jitender for two of those weeks. He put together the most fantastic itinerary for us which included climbing mountains, riding camels and much much more! Every day was an adventure, we loved it and don’t want it to end! Nothing was too much trouble and Jitender went out of his way to make sure that we had an amazing time. It honestly felt like we were travelling with a friend and I can not recommend Adventure Explorer highly enough. Can’t wait for our next adventure! �

    thumb Lorraine Turner
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  If you want to see India in an individual way and want to came in real contact with this beautiful land and with it's wonderful people is Adventure Explorer your best choise! I can really recommend this company! Jitender is the best guide you could have for stunning and unforgetable experiences. He makes sure, that you feel save and help you with everything you need. Whether it’s the internet access at the hotel, an Indian SIM card, lost camera lens cap 😊 or withdraw money from cash machine with low taxes. He knows the area very well. He organizes everything perfectly, plans cleverly and makes your trip as comfortable as possible. With him, you not only learn something about the sights, but also about life and growing up in India and about cultural and political backgrounds, if you are interested in.

    thumb Saskia Nowak
    9/01/2017

    5 star review  I had the time of my life, travelling through the real India, with Jitender. You can see he has years of experience as a guide, he knows everything about his country and his English is really good. He has lots of stories to tell and shows you all the good places to go, both the beautifull buildings/tempels as the daily life of the Indians. I would recommend him to anyone and will travel with him again myself, for sure!

    thumb Anouk Belboom
    6/21/2017

    5 star review  Jitender is the best guide I've travelled with! I did a road trip in India with him and a group of people from Europe. Recommended :)

    thumb Dina Fjærvoll Saltvik
    6/15/2017

    5 star review  Jitender is really a great guide, he managed everything perfectly and we (group of 10 people) had a very nice time (4 weeks) together. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the time with him.

    thumb Christian Potsdam
    6/11/2017

    5 star review  Jitender is a really great guide and i hope i can travel with him again someday ^^

    thumb Laura Bretz
    6/10/2017

    5 star review  If someone reads all these excellent rates, he could think that must be influenced... but you can believe it's true. If you are interested to become acquainted with many sights of india, i can not imagine that there is a better person than Jitender to fulfill your demand. His combination of being gentle and uncomplicated, making you feel safe, his knowledge of the indian history and secret places made the journey with Jitender to a really great pleasure! I'm looking forward to the next trip together with this fine guy... :-)

    thumb Stefanie Brandt
    6/09/2017

    5 star review  Jintender 1 of the most amazing guys i ever met on a journey. Always friendly kind and alot of fun. If u go on a journy to india he is youre man !!!

    thumb Lotus Jeroen
    6/08/2017

    5 star review  Couldn't be more satisfied about my trip to India, thanks to Jitender, one of the best tour guides I've ever had. As a local, he knows the best places to visit and the best ways to get there. Felt safe, comfortable and at home at all times. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Francis Bolten
    6/07/2017

    5 star review  Jitender is the best guide you can imagine. He is super nice and funny, you will have a blast with him. I have been traveling with hin for one month in India and everything was perfect, he knows so much about India, the history and the culture of the country. I can totally recommend him to everybody who wants to visit India!

    thumb Rosalie Röhr
    6/06/2017

    5 star review  Jtender is the most experienced guide I have ever met. He is completely empathetic and dynamic. Always ready to take you to the best places to make your trip a unique experience. I am a travel agent and whenever I travel to India I choose Adventure Explorer for the trips of all my clients. Many successes!!

    thumb Anna Barrera
    6/05/2017

    5 star review  Best guide in the world! Miss u yose! I will come back for the motorcycle tour �

    thumb Johnny Straub
    6/05/2017

    5 star review  The best way to explore the "real" India! So thankful that I met this guy :)

    thumb Aylin Sarembe
    6/04/2017

    5 star review  One of the best guides I've ever met! I can truly recommend it!

    thumb Melissa Elif
    6/03/2017

    5 star review  My time in India was great!!! Jitender was the best guide ever. We saw so many special sights and had fantastic adventures together. :) I can warmly recommend this unique travel company. Thank youuu Jitender!!!

    thumb Elisabeth Telesklav
    6/03/2017

    5 star review  Great Organisation and a very nice Guide. It was one of the best trips in my life :)

    thumb Katrin Bohn
    6/02/2017

    5 star review  Jitender will make your India trip unforgettable and unique! He will definitely show you the best places of this amazing country and introduce you to local food which you'll never forget! Don't miss it �

    thumb Jessi Ti
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Jitender is the best guide !! Enjoyed the time in India a lot

    thumb Bene Hofmann
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  A really fantastic guide!! He was very friendly and fun and makes exploring India really interesting with all his knowledge. Felt very safe and looked after, I would recommend this to everyone!!

    thumb Hilary Faithfull Farmer
    5/31/2017

    5 star review  Jitender knows places you will never get to if you aren't an indian person. It was the great adventure of my life to travel with him.

    thumb Lu Isa
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  I really enjoyed my trip. Everything was well planned and I always felt safe. Highly recommendable!

    thumb Tatjana Festl
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  Trustworthiest man I have met in india so far! Good travel company!

    thumb Rebecca Isabelle
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  Jitender is the greatest guy you could travel with. If you plan on going to India you should definately go with this guy

    thumb Fredrik Nordebrink
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  Had an awesome time in India all thanks to Jiten Thakur! Will definitely book my next trip to India with Adventure Explorer! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Anne Marte Løvstad
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  such an amazing roadtrip through India. This guy will show you the best places and tries to make your experiences as pleasant as possible

    thumb Steffen Ludin
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  Had an awesome time in India all thanks to Jiten Thakur! Will definitely book my next trip to India with Adventure Explorer! Highly recommended :)

    thumb Jostein Odden
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  I did a motorcycle tour and it was amazing. The route, the bike and the guidance were unmatched. And for a fair price!

    thumb Jonas Sticherling
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  The coolest Indien I know will show you the best of that India has to offer!

    thumb Julie Victoria Hansen
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  Really fun and outgoing guy! I can't wait to go back!!

    thumb Zylah Wessler Jones
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  Excellent company to book with. Very knowledgeable and very open to working with you to help create the best India experience.

    thumb Ava Jones
    5/21/2017